FSEA new Board of Directors

Liliana News Leave a Comment

On November 30th at the General Assembly, FSEA members elected two new members. The new Board of Directors beeing composed by five members in total. Following that, on January 17th, the Board elected the members for the new positions. FSEA’s new Board composition is the following:David Smith – President, Mihai Bologan – FSEA Vice President of Membership, Ana Ganenco – Treasurer, Kelsey Walters – Board member, Matt Rutter – Board member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *